MG BAND - Who's Who

Matt Goldberg - Electro Ukulele / Lead Vocals

Pete Oliver - Bass Guitar

Nick Sumner - Lead Guitar

Adam Westerman - Drums

Colin Hartshorn - Sax

Dave Dunn-Birch - Trombone

Tom Peak - Trumpet

Dan Mizen - Keys


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player